Milltown/Listry CC

Milltown/Listry CC

  • Oct 07,2018

Milltown Listry CCE Branch Officers 2018-2019

Turlough. O’Brien- Chairman.

Paul Sexton- Vice Chair.

Amanda Howe - Secretary.

Caroline O’Brien - Ass. Sec.

Vincent Prendergast -Treasurer.

J.J. Harmon - Ass. Treasuere.

Chris Horan - P.R.O.

Shiela Hurley-Auditor.

Bernard Cronin - Irish Officer.

Shannon Howe -Youth Officer. .

Co. Board delegates B. Cronin and John Lehane.

Child Protection Officer Martina Horan.

President role to be left vacant as a mark of respect to former Branch and Co. Chairman Denis Courtney