Ballybunion CC

You are here: Home// Ballybunion CC

Ballybunion CC

  • Oct 12,2017

The following are the officers elected following AGM on Monday 9th October, in the Cove Youthcafe.

Chairperson - Robert Stack

Vice Chairperson - Finola Fogarty

Secretary - Mary Mulvihill - 0861995148,

Treasurer - Betty Joyce

PRO - Marie Houlihan - 08795422102,

Treoraí Na Gaeilge - Ann Cummins

Auditor - Leesha Meehan

DLP - John Dee

Youth Officer - Orla Holly

County Board Delegates - Clare Mulvihill, Marie Houlihan, Ann O’ Donnell & Orla Holly

Other notes.

Music Classes continue every Thursday & Friday evening in St Joseph’s Sec School. All instruments & levels catered for. Enquiries to 0879662902

Step Dancing Classes are on every Saturday in St Joseph’s Sec School.

Beginners - 11am to 11.30; Last years 1st class 11.35 - 12.20; Last years 2nd class 12.25 to 1.25pm Teacher Sean Hanafin. Enquiries to 0861995148.